top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGianna Munoz

Spring Break 2022

Updated: Apr 6, 2022

During spring break I had a lot of fun. I went to a Tyler the Creator concert in LA with 4 of my best friends. We had a great time he played some of my favorite songs which were so cool to hear live. Kali Uchis, Teezo Touchdown, and Vince Staples also opened for him so I got to watch their performances as well.

A couple of my best friends and I threw a suprise 18th birthday party for my two middle school friends, it was super fun and I got to meet a lot of new people. My two good friends both got accepted into UCLA and USC during spring break so two of my friends and I decided to decorate the backyard and go out to eat in celebration of their accomplishments. I attended an accepted student even for the University of Hawaii at Manoa which I hope to be attending in the fall. Visited the beach a lot which is my favorite thing to do although it was not that sunny or hot this past week. Overall I had a great spring break and am grateful for the memories that I made.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page