top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGianna Munoz

Christmas Break 2021



1. This picture was taken at Huntington state beach on 12/25/21. I took this picture to remember the memory of being with all my friends before we go to college.


2. This picture was taken at Newport state beach on 1/8/22 and I took this to remember celebrating my friends birthday.


3. This picture was taken in LA at the stranger things pop up store on 1/2/22. I took this picture because I thought this set looked really cool.


4. This was taken at my sisters house on 12/25/21, I took this because I loved the decorations.


5. This picture was taken in LA as I was driving to a concert on 1/3/22. I took this picture because I thought it was interesting that they would write crash on a highway.


6. This picture was taken in big bear on 12/29/21. I took this because the snow looked beautiful and very white


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page